The Internet portal www.cogeril.de for the German-Israeli research cooperation has a new layout

The English language Internet portal for the German-Israeli cooperation in research and technology CoGerIl (www.cogeril.de) has recently been published. The portal, which is maintained by the International Bureau of the BMBF, offers comprehensive information on cooperation and funding opportunities regarding the German-Israeli collaboration.

Cogeril2

 

The aim of the Internet portal is to combine various possibilities for the cooperation between German and Israeli researchers on one platform. Hereby, the focus is laid on information concerning the BMBF funding programme, particularly with emphasis on Israel. Examples are the programmes “Water Technology”, “Marine Research”, the “BioDisc” programme in the field of biotechnologies and also the programme “Research for Civil Security”. These programmes are intended for established scientist as well as young scientists and doctoral candidates.

CoGerIl.de offers moreover information and links to other funding programmes, such as the German-Israeli Foundation for Scientific Research and Development (GIF), the German-Israeli Project Cooperation (DIP), the Martin Buber Society of Fellows - Endowment for the Humanities and Cultural and Social Sciences, and to programmes of the Minerva Foundation.

Additionally, the portal includes also information on current call for proposals for the German-Israeli research group.

Furthermore, the platform gives information on the research landscapes in Germany and Israel, important contact details as well as links to additional information.

You can find the Internet portal at www.cogeril.de

Contact:

Dr Ralf Hermann
Project Management Agency c/o German Aerospace Center
European and International Cooperation
Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
53227 Bonn
Tel: +49 (0)228 3821-1459
Fax: +49 (0)228 3821-1490
Email: ralf.hermann@dlr.de

Internetportal zur Deutsch-Israelischen Forschungskooperation www.cogeril.de mit neuem Gesicht

Seit kurzem ist das englischsprachige Internetportal zur Deutsch-Israelischen Kooperation in Forschung und Technologie CoGerIl (www.cogeril.de) online. Das vom Internationalen Büro des BMBF betreute Portal bietet umfassende Informationen zu Kooperations- und Fördermöglichkeiten für die Deutsch-Israelische Zusammenarbeit.

Cogeril2

Ziel des Portals ist es, die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen deutschen und israelischen Wissenschaftlern auf einer Plattform zusammenzuführen. Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt bei Informationen zu den BMBF-Fachprogrammen, speziell mit dem Fokus Israel. Beispiele hierfür sind die Programme Wassertechnologie, Meeresforschung, das Programm BioDisc zur Biotechnologie sowie Forschung für die zivile Sicherheit. Angesprochen sind dabei etablierte Wissenschaftler ebenso wie Jungwissenschaftler und Doktoranden.

CoGerIl.de bietet darüber hinaus Informationen und Links zu weiteren Förderprogrammen, wie beispielsweise der German-Israeli Foundation for Scientific Research and Development (GIF), Deutsch-Israelischen Projektkooperation (DIP), dem Stiftungsfonds Martin Buber Gesellschaft der Forschungsstipendiaten in den Geistes- , Kultur- und Sozialwissenschaften und zu den Programmen der Minerva-Stiftung.

Darüber hinaus beinhaltet das Portal natürlich auch Informationen zu aktuellen Ausschreibungen für Deutsch-Israelische Forschergruppen.

Zusätzlich liefert die Plattform Informationen zu den Forschungslandschaften in Deutschland und Israel, wichtige Kontaktdaten sowie Links zu weiterführenden Informationen.

Das Internetportal finden Sie unter www.cogeril.de

Kontakt:

Dr. Ralf Hermann
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V.
Projektträger im DLR
Europäische und internationale Zusammenarbeit
Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
53227 Bonn
Tel: +49 (0)228 3821-1459
Fax: +49 (0)228 3821-1490
Email: ralf.hermann@dlr.de