Helmholtz Wintergespräche

On 8 February 2017, the "Helmholtz Wintergespräche" (Helmholtz Winter Talks) will take place in Moscow for the second time under the patronage of Andrej Fursenko, advisor to the President of the Russian Federation for Science, and Edelgard Bulmahn, Vice-President of the German Bundestag.

8 February 2017 | Moscow

The thematic focus of the 2017 event will be "Big Data Analytics", a topic that has gained enormous momentum in both countries recently and offers great potential for the development of the cooperation.

Time and venue:

Wednesday, 8 February  2017, 6.30 pm (admission from 6 pm)
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski, Ul. Balchug 1, 115035 Moscow

For further information, please contact the Moscow office of the Helmholtz Association :
Tel. +7 495 98117 63 | e-mail: moscow@helmholtz.de.

The German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) and the DLR Project Managment Agency will take part in this event to exchange views with relevant stakeholders about current developments in Russia's education and research landscape.

Contact

Maria Josten
maria.josten@dlr.de
Tel. +49 228 3821 1415

Helmholtz-Wintergespräche

Am 8. Februar 2017 finden zum zweiten Mal die „Helmholtz-Wintergespräche“ in Moskau statt. Andrej Fursenko, Berater des Präsidenten der Russischen Föderation für Wissenschaft, sowie Edelgard Bulmahn, Vize-Präsidentin des deutschen Bundestages, haben die Schirmherrschaft über die „Helmholtz-Wintergespräche“ übernommen.

08. Februar 2017 | Moskau

Der thematische Schwerpunkt der Veranstaltung 2017 wird „Big Data Analytics“ sein, ein Thema, das in beiden Ländern in letzter Zeit enorm an Aktualität gewonnen hat und viel Potential für den Ausbau der Zusammenarbeit bietet.

Die Helmholtz-Wintergespräche finden statt im Hotel Baltschug Kempinski, Ul. Balchug 1, 115035 Moskau. Die Veranstaltung beginnt um 18:30 Uhr (Einlass ab 18:00 Uhr).

Genauere Informationen erhalten Sie auch im Moskauer Büro der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft:
Tel. +7 495 98117 63 | E-Mail: moscow@helmholtz.de.

Das BMBF und der DLR Projektträger werden an der Veranstaltung teilnehmen, um sich mit relevanten Akteuren über die aktuellen Entwicklungen in der Bildungs- und Forschungslandschaft Russlands auszutauschen.

Ansprechpartnerin

Maria Josten
maria.josten@dlr.de
Tel. +49 228 3821 1415